All change! Basic space is on the move…

First of all, an apology. This blog has been very quiet of late — I’ve been writing up my thesis and taking my final exams. But as of last Friday all that is finished and am now the proud owner of a (provisional) upper second class degree in physics from Imperial! I have also managed to move house, which you’ll realise is no mean feat if you know how much of a hoarder I am.

Now to the exciting news. As of today this blog will have a new home on the brand new Scientific American Blog Network! Click here to go and read my introduction post now. I am really excited about the move and I hope you will head over there to check it out.

There are a lot of really amazing bloggers joining the network and I’m honoured to have my blog amongst theirs. So go and read Bora’s introduction to the network or Editor-in-Chief of Scientific American Mariette DiChristina’s welcome post and make yourself at home over there.

Signing off,

Kelly

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “All change! Basic space is on the move…

  1. If sⲟme one deѕires expert vieѡ abօut blogging tɦеn і recommend him/heг to visit thiѕ wеbpage, Keep up the
    nice work.

Leave a Reply

